SEPAC – South Orange/Maplewood

Home » Special Education Liaisons, 2020-2021

Special Education Liaisons, 2020-2021

Special Ed Liaisions

Clinton: Brooke Horowitz   brooke.horowitz@clintonelementary.org

Jefferson: Jennie Fischette   jenniefischette@gmail.com

Marshall: Allison Gluck Stackhouse and Coleen Lynch
allisongluck@gmail.com          coleen079@yahoo.com

Seth Boyden: Caryn Gehrke   sethboyden.spedliaison@gmail.com

South Mountain: Lindsey Stone   lindseystone1@gmail.com

Tuscan: Malia Herman   tuscan.spedliaison@gmail.com

South Orange Middle School: Kelly Mortimer   soms.spedliaison@gmail.com

Maplewood Middle School: Marian Raab   mms.spedliaison@gmail.com

Columbia High School: John Clarke   john.clarke11@verizon.net

Out of District: Ann Leeb and Sandy LoPiccolo
AnnLeeb@optonline.net          sandralopic@gmail.com                                                                               

Montrose Early Childhood Center: Molly Gise   molly.gise@gmail.com

Please contact the SEPAC leadership at info@sepacsoma.org with any questions or concerns.

 

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: